Contact


Office Location


View Larger Map

Contact Information

Toll-Free: 800-880-2112
Phoenix Area: 480-835-5000
Fax: 480-835-5355

Hours & Location

COVID-19 UPDATE:
By telephone, email or appointment only:

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

935 E Main St Suite 100
Mesa, AZ 85203

See COVID-19 Update for details.

American Life Financial

Home Page

Contact Page

2021 Observed Holidays

New Year's Day Fri, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, Jan 18
President's Day Mon, Feb 15
Memorial Day Mon, May 31
Independence Day Mon, Jul 5
Labor Day Mon, Sep 6
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 12
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving Fri, Nov 26
Christmas Day Fri, Dec 24