Contact

Contact Information

480-835-5000 (Phoenix)
800-880-2112 (Toll-Free)
480-835-5355 (Fax)

email@americansavingslife.com

Email us

Your personal information will not be sold. Please see our privacy policy.

Desert Sunset

Location & Hours

American Savings Life Insurance Co.
935 E Main Street, Suite 100
Mesa, AZ 85203

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2021 Observed Holiday's

New Year's Day Fri, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, Jan 18
President's Day Mon, Feb 15
Memorial Day Mon, May 31
Independence Day Mon, Jul 5
Labor Day Mon, Sep 6
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 11
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving Fri, Nov 26
Christmas Day Fri, Dec 24

Office Location